Diary Dates

Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October 2020 – Half Term

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 – Christmas Holidays

Monday 15th February – 19th February 2021 – Half Term

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021 – Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 – Half Term

Thursday 22nd July 2021 – End of School Year

https://www.norfolk.gov.uk/-/media/norfolk/downloads/education-learning/term-date-calendar-2020-to-2021.pdf?la=en&hash=1C63C16B36A4EEE0E030B1AD554369004465047F