Diary Dates

 

Monday 7th October – Monday 2nd December – Netball Club 3.20pm – 4.20pm Yr 3,4,5& 6

Tuesday 8th October – Tuesday 3rd December – Yoga Club 3.20pm – 4.20pm – all years welcome

Friday 1st November – Friday 6th December – Premier Sports Multi Skills Club 3.20-4.20pm all year welcome

Wednesday 13th November – 9am – Coffee & Chat with the Headteacher

Friday 15th November – Children in Need Day – Dress up in your workout clothes

Tuesday 19th November – Year 6 STEM Day at the International Aviation Academy

Friday 22nd November – Year 5 & 6 Cluster Tag Rugby Tournament at LSHS

Wednesday 11th December – Whole School Flu Vaccine

Thursday 12th December – 2.30pm – Nativity Performance

Friday 13th December – 9.15am – Nativity Performance

Tuesday 17th December – Christmas Jumper Day

Wednesday 18th December – Last Day of Term

Monday 6th January 2020 – Back to School