Diary Dates

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021 – Autumn Term

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 – Autumn Half Term

Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022 – Spring Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 – Half Term

Monday 4th April 2022 – Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Easter Holiday

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022 – Summer Term

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 – Half Term

Friday 21st July 2022 – End of School Year

https://www.norfolk.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools/term-dates-and-school-holidays