Our Governors

The Governing Body of the Tas Valley Church School Federation is as follows:
Diane Perry-Yates Chair
Julie Bennett Vice Chair
Lesley Payne Headteacher
Lesley Allgood Governor – Safeguarding & GDPR
Will Clements Governor – Sports Premium
Sarah Norman Foundation Governor – Pupil Premium
Claire Crawshay Foundation Governor – SEND & Wellbeing
Georgina Rich Associate Governor
Alan Gall Co-opted Governor Governor -LAC
Stuart Purling Parent Governor
Marie Francis Co-opted Governor
Rebecca Orford Parent Governor – Training
Will Defoe Co-opted Governor
Claire Smith Staff Governor – Health & Safety
Chris Perry-Yates Clerk to the Governors

If parents have any problems or queries that they feel the Governing Body may be able to help with, they are welcome to contact any of the members listed above. Contact details are available from the School Office.
Any parent interested in becoming a member of the Governing Body can speak to the Chair or any other Governor, to find out more about what the role involves and when elections/appointments occur.